Grasshopper photography has the same color as grass.

in #photography6 years ago

good night friend steemian ..!

how are all friends, hopefully always healthy and prosperous.
on this night my photography is the same green grasshopper as grass.
Steemian's friends can all see the locusts themselves in my post tonight..

image


image

I found this grasshopper in the bush, and I took photos using a smart phone. can a friend see the same color as a grasshopper.
and I like the color of grasshoppers that are the same as grass. almost the same as chameleons, but this is not a chameleon which can change color when adjacent to the grass.

image


image

I like to take pictures, because he is very tame and I can easily focus. but I only use a smart phone the picture is not good but I've tried it.
if I don't look good. so I don't know there are grasshoppers on the grass because the color is the same as grass.

image

this is my photography tonight, hopefully all friends like my post. thank you for all the friends from steemian because it's here.

Follow me @salemsagai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75