Natural photography of mangrove crabs with smart phones at night

in #photography6 years ago

hi friend all steemian ...

how are all friends? I hope it's fine wherever you are and your family. On this occasion I returned to my simple blog and I wanted to share the photo of the mangrove crab I photographed with a smart phone.


image


image


image


I took this mangrove crab in a shrimp pond near the river. Me and my friend caught this crab to make dinner with instant noodles.taste which is very good, catch it twice a week.

You have seen mangrove crabs, if I personally compare mangrove crabs and sea crabs, to me it is better than mangrove crabs. Maybe you agree with me.

if you have ever tried eating mangrove crabs that lay eggs, it is very good if we cook with instant noodles.


image


image

This crab should be better if we eat it with instant noodles. Prices up and down make crab eaters always hunt them. I know the price of this crab if the egg has reached 120 thousand / kg with the Indonesian currency, if only 80 thousand do not have eggs / kg.

some of the images above clearly show that it was photographed using a smart phone. all friends can see it, this is what I can share for today, hopefully all friends like this post.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

@esteemapp, thank you for being here and providing useful information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84