This flower photography is beautiful and very natural

in #photography6 years ago

good afternoon steemian that I respect, how are you all. I pray for good.

on this beautiful night I want to share beautiful flowers for all of you and I apologize for not knowing the name of the flower in my post.

and this is a flower photo that I want to serve for all of you friends.


image

I took this flower in front of my own house, because I have a younger sister who likes flowers. well that's where I take pictures.


image


image

This flower is very beautiful if we look closely. the color of this flower is white and red, but this flower is almost entirely white.

image

And here are some of my photos and flower reviews that I photographed. I hope award lovers like it.

@salemsagai

Sort:  

@salemsagai, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

@introduce.bot, thanks. I have followed you.we are good friends, hopefully follow each other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00