Jungle Daily

in #photography5 years ago

Hi Steemit Family!

IN THE STILLNESS OF THE MIND. INTELLIGENCE CAN BLOSSOM BEYOND HUMAN LIMITATIONS.
Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

IMG_7925.jpg

IMG_8435.jpg

IMG_8248.jpg

IMG_8157.jpg

IMG_8402.jpg

IMG_8165.jpg

IMG_8567.jpg

IMG_8671.jpg

IMG_8635.jpg

Namaste

Sort:  

Haven't been here for too long! I see that you're getting better and better in your photography skills :)

All of your photos are perfectly crisp and those creatures are extraordinary! I especially like that dragonfly on the second photo (if it is a dragonfly, lol). Purple is my favorite color!! :)

I hope you're doing well my dear friend. How is the weather in Costa Rica? Enjoying the beach life? :) I'm spending the weekend in the Netherlands and it hasn't stopped raining since Wednesday!

It’s good to hear from you Martina. Thanks for your kind words about the photos. Costa Rica is in need of some rain believe it or not... it’s that time of year where the sun blazes and wells start to dry up. It seems inconceivable in a rainforest that anyone can run out of water but the aquifer that supplies the wells is of a finite depth. Hope you are having an interesting time in the Netherlands. Xxx

Very beautiful photos of nature and your friends in the forest!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks so much, it’s always good to read your comments. 💚🦋🌈🌴🍀

Fun critters! And you slipped in the beach there at the end :)

Thanks Ross, yes I can’t leave out the beach, it will always be my favourite place 🌴🌈🦋💙💦

Beautiful natural photos my dear friend . Namaste 👍😊☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks 🌈🦋🌴🍀

Excellent natural photography and very good travelling. Thank you For share this post........

thank you very much

Very nice photography and a very beautiful bird up there. Nice and shiny like a fish :)

thank you so much

Really nice photography

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for stopping by and I am glad you like them.

I like that quote a lot and really agree with it. It reminds me of the power of meditation. As for the images I like the humming bird and the ferns growing up the tree. Very nice.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much for your support 🌈🦋🍀🌴

Awesome shots Sallybeth- incredible turquoise grasshopper there! :D

Thanks very much 🦋🍀🌈🌴

Your eyesight is very intense.

Thank you 🌴🍀🦋🌈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73