Jungle Daily

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit Family!

        

PASSION CAN CHOOSE. COMPASSION CANNOT CHOOSE - IT INCLUDES EVERYONE AND EVERYTHING.
Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

        

IMG_4733.jpg

        

IMG_6075.jpg

        

IMG_4425.jpg

        

IMG_4089.jpg

        

IMG_5119.jpg

        

IMG_5314.jpg

        

IMG_5152.jpg

        

IMG_6434.jpg
        

IMG_0303.jpg

        

Namaste

Sort:  

I think you live in paradise on earth!
So calm and beautiful!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for your always lovely comments 🌈🦋🌴💛🍀

Stunning Sallybeth! :D

Thank you SO much ❤️🌴🌈🦋💛🍀

Some shots were incredibly incredible to look at so nice

thank you so much

Tropical delight ...

It sure is Mike 🌴🍀🌈🦋❤️

Extremely beautiful and amazing photography .. I Love these photos .....

upvoted and resteemed

What a beautiful pictures you have here

thanks very much for your nice comment

Nice sally........

Sorry to say I've lost my mobile phone by thief on the bus.... still I don't have mobile to connect with you by whats app...

thanks . Sorry to hear you had your phone stolen!

it's alright , but can you join with me on facebook.

OMG !! what a beautiful lizard pic my dear friend . Good shot . Namaste .

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much 🌴🍀🌈🦋

Wow so cool! I love these photos so much - so crisp and clear! :)
The geckos green skin looks amazing:) he looks awesome! I love the other lizard with the brown head! I wonder if that's to blend into the tree and get close to its prey.

The two sunsets are absolutely divine! love them! :) Awesome post, hope you've had a great day and have an awesome sleep tonight:)

Thanks very much. This is a green iguana and the other a golden faced tree lizard. I love the amazing colours on these creatures - hope you have a great day 🌅🌴🌈🦋❤️🍀

The iguana photo is amazing. The green is so vibrant. The makings on the butterfly (or moth?) Are really cool as well. Nice work

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much for your great comment I really appreciate your support 🌈🦋❤️🍀🌴

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25