Combination Photo Contest - by @papa-pepper

in #photography5 years ago

Here is my first entry for the weekly @papa-pepper Combination Photography contest.

PAINTED LADY ON LAVANDER

If you enjoy capturing nature photos of bugs or animals you really should enter. It just requires a great photo of a plant and animal together.

73FBEDE3-9A96-4A1A-B052-FFCE3F51AD59.jpeg

Good luck to all this weeks entrants. Have fun! ❤️🦋🌈🌴💛🍀

Namaste 🦋

Sort:  

I am happy about your picture of the painted lady (Vanessa cardui).
Nice that I am not the only one who likes butterflies.

Have a nice weekend 100_Freistellung.png

Thank you very much. Oh yes I love butterflies. Wishing you a lovely weekend too 🦋

This week I took a photo to participate in that contest ... soon I will be uploading it. :)

Excellent I look forward to seeing it

What a beautiful great combinatiin of nature and what a perfect time to click this pic. Good photo. Namaste

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks very much 🦋❤️🌈🍀🌴

A gorgeous painted lady. Great shot @sallybeth23, I wish you luck in the contest!

Thank you very much for the best wishes. glad you like it 🌈🌴💛🍀

very good job ... congratulation

Thanks very much ❤️🦋🌈🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88