Jungle Journals - NATURE VIDEO

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit Family

I hope you are having a great weekend! Check out one of my Jungle Journal VIDEOS, and if you enjoy it please subscribe to my youtube channel.

Puravida xx

Sort:  

What a beautiful jungle video my friend. So beautiful to see it on YouTube but you can upload on dtube as well as a crypyo lover.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great video @sallybeth23 and monkey looks very cute in this jungle!

thanks very much, yes the monkeys are very cute!

Brilliant video!!
Great selection of wonderful animals ... beautifully filmed and edited!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

thank you very much. I appreciate the kind words and support.

I could watch the monkeys all say :-)

yeah me too, thanks Mike.

Beautiful photography..
I like it this post..
Thanks for sharing this post..
I appreciate your valuable post..

Thank you very much

The video is amazing! I like your post)

Thank you very much, I am glad you enjoyed it.

Amazing video captured and created, you nailed it.

Thanks very much 🌴

That jungle experience and the beautiful moments you captured so nice video

Great video

Thank you so much

nature in your content.. just wow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77