Jungle Daily

in #photography5 years ago

Hi Steemit Family!

        

THE MORE EXCLUSIVE YOU MAKE YOURSELF IN THOUGHT AND EMOTION, THE MORE EXCLUDED FROM LIFE YOU BECOME.
Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

        

IMG_0098.jpg

        

IMG_0291.jpg

        

IMG_0962.jpg

        

IMG_0327.jpg

        

IMG_0633.jpg

        

IMG_1099.jpg

        

IMG_1018.jpg

        

IMG_1114.jpg
        

IMG_0679.jpg
        

IMG_0951.jpg

        

IMG_0685.jpg

        

IMG_0175.jpg

        

IMG_1297.jpg

        

Puravida xx

Sort:  

They are really out in numbers! You surely got nature by the tail! Such a wonderful time of year, isn't it?

It is so quiet here on the platform. I hardly hear a peep!

Hi @Sallybeth23! Hope all is well in your world!

!tip

Hi Denise
It’s lovely to hear from you. I will certainly swing by your posts. My socializing has been a bit down lately I must admit with various pursuits taking up my time. 🌈🌅🌴🦋💛

Very Nice photography.. All photos are looking amazing ..

Upvoted Resteemed

Thanks very much

Woow thanks you very much!!!

Those pictures really look magnificent

Thank you very much 🌴🌈🦋💛

So adorable shots you have clicked capturing the best of nature :D

Thanks very much 🌈🌴🦋💛

Holy moly! I had a squirrel running around on my roof... lol, but nothing as amazing as all this :)

Haha they are a noisy bunch too!

That moth with the crazy antenna that look like ears is so cool. Such an interesting looking creature

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks very much. Yes it’s a wonderful moth isn’t it! 🌴🌈🍀🦋💛

Lovely nature with Alien bat and strange mushrooms! I hardly see your posts on my feed!
Keeping busy with your kitties!

You have nature in the palm of your hand.
Stay strong and healthy always!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks so much - I don’t see your posts either but I come and look for you anyway x

Very beautiful photos, the birds seem to pose for you :)

Thankyou so much.

Beautiful pictures cute bird.
Great thought.

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83