Jungle Daily - A Master Weaver

in #photography6 years ago

Do You Like Spiders?

This spiders web seemed to be made of purple and turquoise threads! So beautiful glistening in the early morning sun.

Nature’s artists are always the most inspiring of all!

57E42D04-62BF-400F-8AE6-5F7881200B59.jpeg

Puravida 🦋

Sort:  

i must appreciate you have a good sense of photography..This is perfectly an amazing shot. What a combination of nest,spider , light and the green background ..upvote for this.

I don't really like spiders, but I must say they are really interesting and really beautiful as long as they are far away from me.
Great spider shots. I have to try that one day.

Thanks very much. They are great for photography and fascinating the way they make these amazing web structures. 🦋❤️🌈🌴🍀

Beautiful! It has been a while since I got on steemit because my account was hacked but now I am back and glad to see you are still posting gorgeous photos! I Love your work! <3

Good to hear from you. Great to hear you got your account back, that happened to me last year and was a very sad and anxious time for me so I know the feeling. We learn a lot about security though and become smarter people for it for sure.

Seriously I doesn't like spiders but love to click them very much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha fair enough, you are right about them being super photogenic 🦋🌈💛🌴🍀

Yeah I like spiders. I always appreciate your amazing photography. Personally I invite you to join a new blockchain based social platform named Weku. Weku community need some great talents like you. Please visit my blog dear friend @sallybeth23.

Thanks for your comment. Actually after listening to @papa-pepper’s review of it I am not so keen - there are a lot of fake accounts at weku that have stolen user names of high rankers here at steemit for example which is immediately off putting and I don’t honestly think I would have the time for another platform. Thanks for the thought though, I am sure you mean well. 🦋🌈💛🌴🍀

It's ok my friend, i don't mind. I'm pleased to hear your honest words. If you will get enough time then we expect you in Weku community.

Omg that's insane man
We rock it
Just outstanding

Posted using Partiko Android

Spiders looks for his hunting, it looks beautiful...

Thanks 🌈🦋💛🌴🍀

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-16T04:07:15
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2189.92/3200.00
Total Photos: 309
Total comments: 118
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 5.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You've got quite the badonkadonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10