Jungle Daily - Air Views

in #photography6 years ago

Scenes of the beach and forest from the air. Taken with my DJI Phantom3 professional.

Screen Shot 2018-07-04 at 22.38.28.png

The water is beautiful and warm but strong rip tides can make it very dangerous for swimming

Screen Shot 2018-07-04 at 22.40.22.png

Screen Shot 2018-07-04 at 22.38.48.png

Screen Shot 2018-07-04 at 22.39.21.png

Screen Shot 2018-07-04 at 22.40.05.png

Namaste

Our lives become beautiful not because we are perfect but because we put our heart into what we do.

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

                Jungle Divider designed by Steemit graphic artist @magiccleatus

Sort:  

Very Nice, @sallybeth! I see you got the voter bot working better now

😋 😎 😍

That is some fantastic aerial photography!

Thanks yes, I appreciate your comment. 🌈🌴💛🦋

Just awesome♥ really the amazing beach senses impressed me. Great photography @sally.

thanks very much, nice to see you too.

Beautiful pictures of the coast! I think I woukd just enjoy the atmosphere as I'm not a great swimmerand this looks too strongto me 😊
Thank you for sharing my girl! ❤

Lovely to hear from you, it’s difficult even for good swimmers, much more for great surfing 💛🌴🦋🌈😍

So beautiful. I want also to buy drone. Drones gives lot of fun and lot of beautiful pictures/movies

They are indeed a lot of fun, I love the view from above! 🌈🦋🌴💛

Yes. I think i will start with some cheap drone with camera. In my city there are abandoned high buildings , I dream about seeing tops of this structures. Cheap machine is also good to learn how to fly :)

its true starting with a cheap one is a good idea - we all suffer a few crashes when new to flying.

Its a Another Great Photography, Natural photography i always love. thanks for share natural photography.

thanks very much for your comment

Wow really awesome captures with that DJI Phantom3 Professional even I'm planning to buy what would u suggest @sallybeth23?

thanks there are so many drones to choose from these days. Choosing is dependant on your wallet size as much as anything.

Amazing view @sallybeth23

Be happy for that view and place where you're now

Looks amazing

Like Paradise

Have a Blessed Time there

Regards

Thanks very much for your great comment.

Wow, those are some pretty amazing pictures! You get some serious height on that drone; interesting what a difference drones have made to aerial photography and film-making... no more hiring $1000/hr helicopters!

=^..^=

Congratulations a beautiful and extraordinary photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78