Jungle Daily - At The Beach

in #photography6 years ago

Saturday at the beach ......

in Costa Rica is a stunningly beautiful place to find yourself, to relax and to play. How blue, how blessed, how wild.

IMG_1825.jpg

IMG_1847.jpg

IMG_1856.jpg

IMG_1858.jpg

IMG_1871.jpg

IMG_1772.jpg

These were taken using my Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Namaste

Do not seek love. Be love.

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

                Jungle Divider designed by Steemit graphic artist @magiccleatus

Sort:  

Just stopped exploring streets of Berlin to get some lunch and I thought, let's check out my friend from Costa Rica 😊 so glad I did it!! Your pictures are stunning as ever! Have an amazing Sunday! ❤

Hello hello, happy exploring for you while I laze around here, I hope our birthday adventure is everything you wantedit to be and more! 🌈🦋🌴💛

How incredible @sallybeth23 Costa rica looks fantastic. I love the ocean so much, especially the big expanse like this! The beaches look great :) keep on enjoying every moment :)

Thanks for your lovely comment 🌈🦋💛🌴❤️

Really beautiful beachscape @sallybeth23. I personally love your last photo, what a shot!

Thanks so much for checking out my post, hope you are having an awesome weekend yourself 🌈🦋💛🌴❤️

Thanks very much for your lovely comment, its pretty nice yeah ;)

Looks beautiful @sallybeth23 - I visited Costa Rica 10 years ago and it was an absolutely beautiful country; I must go back. Thanks for sharing your pics.

I could not agree more, yes you should come back.

Do you live there, or are you visiting? Very envious either way! Just checked out your page and have given you a follow; looks like you take some lovely pictures. Hope to stay in touch.

Yes I live here at the moment. I also enjoy travel and have been to a lot of places, though not as many as you! Haha.Glad you like my photos And thanks for the follow. 🌈🦋💛🌴❤️

Looks so peaceful. I need a bit of that in my life right now. Thanks for sharing. :)

Thanks very much, yes it is peaceful.

Hi. I have heard so much of your beautiful beaches and remarkable wildlife. Would love to visit some day

Thanks for your nice comment.

This place looks amazing!

The last photo looks like it could be on a post card or poster! What a wonderful day too, I love the distant clouds :)

Thanks very much Harry. 🌈🦋🌴💛

so amazing i have an upvote and follow you please follow me and upvote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81