Jungle Daily - Beach Life

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit Family

Today I am celebrating beach life. Enjoy!

HAND LINE FISHERMEN....

IMG_0153.jpg

LONE SURFER...

IMG_1856.jpg

PINK SUNSET...

IMG_0548.jpg

LOVING LIFE...

Screen Shot 2019-01-09 at 08.29.55.png

SUNDOWN ON THE SAND...

IMG_8635.jpg

RELAXING WITH VULTURES...

IMG_8644.jpg

BIG SURF DAYS....

Screen Shot 2019-01-09 at 07.36.59.png

BEST FRIEND....

IMG_8715.jpg

PURAVIDA

Sort:  

Hello @sallybeth. I sure love your photos a lot more than what I just posted. lol very nice Where? and who's the guy?

Thanks. Marion - these are all in Costa Rica and the guy is a good friend surfer I did a photography job for ❤️🌈🦋🌴🍀

Well he is cute, lol. I am much too old. I have never been to Costa Rica, sounds delightful and looks even more so. I must get there. So you are a photographer?

Photographer and videographer.
Here is the video I made for him.

OMG. I suppose he must be a champion. I have always admired that sort of thing. Never done it. Water skied and snow skied as a younger person. Was actually quite good. Gave it up to run and ride bikes and kayak. He is very good and your excellent photography skills are what make the whole video so exciting to watch. Great job and thank you so much.

Wow ... what wonderful and enchanting photos - thank you Sallybeth!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Thank you very much ❤️🌈🍀🦋🌴

Life is beautiful when you know how to live every moment :D

That’s so true ❤️🌈🍀🦋🌴

Beautiful selection of photos from the jungle seaside @sallybeth23 - that is such a vibrant pink sunset! Must've been breathtaking to witness in person :)

Aww, thank you so much @gardeningchef. Its always good to read your comments.

Hermosas fotos!!! cuanta paz, cuanto amor se respira en ellas, besos, Namasté

Gracias amiga 🌈🦋🌴💛

Beautiful beaches pic my friend. Good one.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you 🦋🌈🌴💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28