Jungle Daily - Favourite Shots of The Day

in #photography6 years ago

D4EBC41F-B63A-4CF3-869D-0A2BD7EF5120.jpeg

EB245F3E-60E1-444A-9E10-7E4C1456D4EC.jpeg

7341E5D6-621C-45DF-9081-ED92B85D7737.jpeg

2066DE5B-6218-4B65-ABB2-C2E033B695D6.jpeg

5D3B5357-B619-4746-85E5-E961F280033B.jpeg

These were taken using my Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Namaste

Our lives become beautiful not because we are perfect but because we put our heart into what we do.

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

Sort:  

Love the bird life of coarse, but I find the insects really interesting as well! Great shots as always Sally, look forward to our next view of the jungle :)

P.S. Do you know what the species of beetle in the first picture is?

Thanks Harry. It is a metallic green scarab +hrysodema swierstrae, possibly the anthaxia muliebris ( but don’t quote me on that as the family is large and identification can be tricky) There are so many fabulous crazy insects here I shall upload more for you to enjoy soon . 🌈🌴💛🦋

wow...so nice capture..

Why do you upvote yourself and not me at all? I have always given to you ?

upvoted..dear...

Thanks very much. 🌈💛🌴🦋

haha..why you not upvote me..today???

I have... as always

haha.where r you from.???.if you dont mind i.want to add you.discord..

I would not wish to seem unfriendly but I am so busy with many things I really can’t find the time for private chat, sorry and I appreciate the thought, you are very nice. 😘

Getting use to the jungle daily.

Thank you very much Mike I enjoy your company too. 🌈💛🦋🌴

Those are some fabulous close up shots! The 4th is great but what is it doing, attacking an insect?

It is eating tiny baby spiders from a web full of baby spiders that is woven around a dead leaf. You can actually see some of the baby spiders running away at the bottom down web lines.

This is awesome dear you are taking gaint stides in photography.

Thanks for your kind comment 🌈💛🦋🌴

Amazing shot dear friend. I appreciate your marvelous photography.

wow....nice photography.......

Wow this quote is amazing i really loved it,this can be a great motivation,so we need to follow our passion.

Thank you very much 🌈💛🌴🦋

photography is amazing cool friend, I like the results of your drawings, hopefully you always succeed yes, I hope you can help my friends post.
I will upvote and restem

Thanks very much 🌈💛🌴🦋

Yes dear😊😍😘

Rally amazing and cool photo shot..natural photography is really really cool always...Thank you for share..

Thank you 🌈💛🦋🌴

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78