Jungle Daily - My Nature Video

in #photography5 years ago

HI Steemit Family!

I hope you are having a wonderful day! Here is another of my jungle videos for you. If you enjoy please subscribe to my youtube channel and smash that LIKE button!

Enjoy!

Puravida xx

Sort:  

So beautiful jungle video my friend to see. 👍

Thanks very much

Excellent video @sallybeth23 and interesting to observe the life of animals in the jungle!

Thanks very much, I am glad you liked it.

Nice. Enjoyed watching this

Thank you very much, that’s nice to hear. 🌴

That is possibly the cutest frog ever! Really brilliant video, superbly filmed and edited!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Thanks very much

Awesome video. So many great shots. That's an amazing place that you live. Theres so much wildlife!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much. There is indeed a lot of life in Costa Rica!

Thank you so much. There
Is indeed a lot of life
In Costa Rica!

                 - sallybeth23


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Cool video

Balancing frog

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks Eddie, I really appreciate your support but can you hold off voting until 15 minutes have passed or I don't get the cash ;) it goes to the reward pool. xx

Ok, ok...to tell you the truth I don't use to take care of this but I will next time ;-)

thanks so much

👌👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for stopping by!

That was a cool video. It was neat that the birds were feeding each other. I wonder why, the one didn't seem like it was a baby or anything. Very Cool to see though

Posted using Partiko Android

I think it was a youngster even though it looked as big as the parent. It was cool to watch I agree. Thanks very much for your nice comments always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77