Jungle Daily - Sunday Selection

in #photography5 years ago

Happy Sunday Steemit Family!

Hope you are having a great day. Its hard to choose which photos I want to upload somedays. There is just so much wildlife and general beautiful nature here in Costa Rica to feast ones eyes on! I hope you like my selection for today.

            

IMG_6624.jpg

            

IMG_0839.jpg

            

IMG_0059 2.jpg

            

IMG_0393.jpg

            

IMG_0873.jpg

            

IMG_0154.jpg

            

IMG_0392.jpg

            

IMG_1642.jpg

            

IMG_0024 2.jpg

            

Puravida......
            

Do not seek love. Be Love.

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

            

Sort:  

Beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much .

Lovely selection @sallybeth23, great undershot of the praying mantis! I have never seen one like that before!

Thanks so much, yes this mantis is amazing isn't he!

Oh, I do like your selection of today! All shots are amazing, so colourful to every detail. ❤

thank you so much @nelinoeva, I appreciate your support xx

Lovely photography my friend. Good one.

thanks so much for your nice comment.

It doesn't matter which ones you post, it's always a feast for the eyes :)

That photo with blue birdo is AMAZING! You're so lucky to live there.. I can imagine you have lovely weather now.. we have 5 degrees and rain.. I would prefer some snow though :)

thank you so much Martina - I wish you snow xx

This post has received a 7.14 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00