JUNGLE -Monomad photo challenge by @brumest

in #photography6 years ago

Here is my contribution to the monomad photo challenge by @brumest

Jungle

MONOMAD.jpg

Namaste

Sort:  

a brilliant photo .... it looks so peaceful ☮

Thanks so much it’s a most tranquil place for sure! ❤️🦋🌈💜🌴💚

I like that so much about Steemit ... I see so many nice places here ... that I probably will not see in my life anymore 🤩

a really wonderful photo with the atmosphere of stillness and timelessness!
You are gifted!

Been so busy lately! Hope you are keeping well!

Thank you so much, you must take some time to relax in a hammock and listen to the birds 🌴🌈🦋💛

Un lugar exuberante, paradísiaco, hermosa foto, besitos citron44.gif

muchas gracias amiga

a short but meaningful post like a historical picture, I like it

Thank you very much.

yes I am glad you responded to my comments, see you in the next post.

Brilliant photograph @sallybeth23. It looks stunning in black and white. 😊

Thanks Gillian that is very nice of you to say so. xx

This post has received a 35.57 % upvote from @boomerang.

Amazing photography. I appreciate.
Thanks for sharing.

Thanks very much ❤️🦋🌈💛🌴

Where is this jungle :)?
Great photo, btw !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82