My life is like this Apple

in #photography6 years ago

"Alone But happy"

But here my slogan is very different i am alone plus my life is dangerous too. I am living this life because of helplessness. And i will crush any time like this apple.

You can see that apple is on the road and you know there are lots of vehicles pass though this road. So in this situation apple will crushed by vehicle any time.

Same situation is mine. But I am still living and fighting with problems. And i hope i will get success. All people live life like me, World become a gold.

Just remove scare from your mind and gather power and then fight with every problems which are enemies of your success.

apple-3341245_960_720.jpg

image source:- pixabay

Sort:  

You got a 2.53% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sameernawab!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I feel you, I really do. I think i feel that way every day. But Ill pull myself together.

great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25