From the Archives: San Francisco, CA.

in #photography6 years ago

7CB33B35-308A-41EA-8A7F-1CA19053EDD2.jpeg

I’ve decided not to use SteepShot anymore as they take 10% of your earnings I’ve learned and not sure what they do to deserve that amount.

I’m also not a big fan of Dtube as it’s glitchy. I’ll give that a try again down the line.

#SuperSamSays

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sammyb to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Awesome View !!
I Don't aspect this But IT's Awesome !!

splendid view!I guess I already saw this bridge in a certain movie a long time ago...

I'll follow your lead. Was getting annoyed that their service didn't always upload pictures anyway. And the 10% isn't worth it.
Re your photo... I can and will never get enough of pictures of the Golden Gate Bridge. Thank you! Nice red glow!

the sweet San Francisco wonderful bridge
lovely shot

Beautiful.
How I crave for a long walk now. 😃😃

I really like this picture but it is confusing me. There is shadow beneath the bridge as if it has been taken in daylight but the headlights suggest it has been taken at night. Art should generate questions which this picture certainly does!

It's the moonlight causing the shadow.

I dropped out of steepshot for that reason too. But I guess you have to pay for development somehow. Lovely shot btw. That walk across the bridge and then up to the hill is epic. The wind was crazy the day I was there. Almost blew me off the top.

It's terrible they don't really tell you that up front. Thanks for the kind words and comments. The wind can be gnarly up there.

Great shot, have not been back to San Francisco in a decade. Want to visit for a holiday so badly!

It is an awesome photo! what vibrant colors, I hope someday to know this city, it looks awesome! excellent shot!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71