I'm back baby! Day #1 Downtown Grand Rapids, MI

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

nnn20.jpg
City lights
After taking a short hiatus from using the Steem platform due to an unexpected move I'm super excited to be back and posting regularly again, I've missed being here more then I would have imagined!! This shot was taken Downtown GR last night it was a super long walk about 2 miles but worth it for the free parking lol! "yes I'd walk 2miles to save 5 bucks I'm that cheap lmao"

Camera/Settings
Nikon D5600 18-55mm
f8 6s ISO 100

lens.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful pastel colors reflecting off the bridge lights in the water :) - ThunderFuck

Thank's buddy!! This was a super fun trip!!

I appreciate you stopping by and showing some love bro! I gave you a follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17