My vintage camera collection. ✨📸Photography daily📸✨

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

z.jpg

Today I want to share everyone my vintage camera collection. As of right now I own 29 cameras and only use 2 of them " my Nikon D500 and D3400" 🤣 I'm not a film shooter I just really REALLY love vintage cameras. Don't get me wrong film has it's quilities and I am a fan of film work just not a big shooter. Why do I buy them then you may ask? BECAUSE I CAN! lol I have been collecting now for 4 years from many different places, most of them were bought from ebay while others were yardsales and on facebook. If there are any other vintage camera lovers out there this is the post for you! haha Here is the collection enjoy!

z1.jpg

z2.jpg

z3.jpg

z4.jpg

z5.jpg

z6.jpg

z7.jpg

z8.jpg

z9.jpg

z10.jpg

z11.jpg

z12.jpg

z13.jpg

z14.jpg

z15.jpg

z16.jpg

z17.jpg

z18.jpg

z19.jpg

z20.jpg

z21.jpg

z22.jpg

z23.jpg

z24.jpg

z25.jpg

z26.jpg

Thank you for stopping by and looking at my colloection I hope you liked a few of them at least haha I will see you guys next time with some more photography adventures!! As always STEEM ON!!

lens.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, serious collection there!

Haha Yeah it's getting to be quite a bit, and still growing! lol

Hmm...... Going down the memory lane. Thanks for giving me the idea. I hope to do my collection soon too.
Giving you my upvote my guy

Thank you I appreciate that! (: I will keep my eye out for that post! haha

You owned all of these?
This is very impressive sir

Yes and still adding to the collection haha

That will be so so cool
Imagine you had all the cameras, from the first Eastmann Kodak till date
💪💪

That would be pretty awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73