Sort:  

Wow!!! Wonderful macrophotos, I like the details. These waterdrops make the photo so alive and fresh!

spectacular as you see the drops of water

You are very right, sometimes I see photographs that at first sight looks like one more, however when they make the shots near or with the macro technique to the same shot, is like entering an unknown world you see what those drops of water, coupled with the light and colors of the plants are transformed into an incomparable beauty, since I saw in this network takes like yours, I carry a magnifying glass and at dawn I go out to seek that art hidden from the drops of water in the plants, I like many your shots, greetings friend @sardrt

In the pics, i see peace, life and dream...... a good dream indeed

Uniquely wonderful, the dews help in keeping plants healthy . thanks

hello friend greetings, I am new on this platform I found this and your photos have caught my attention. They are beautiful, nature is the most beautiful and powerful that can exist on our planet, thank you for sharing

Excelente calidad!!!

Good. I like the details.
Which lens did you use on the Nikon?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sigma 105

I LOVE THESE PHOTOS!

How to have a talent like this! :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22