Looking Up for The Los Angeles Weather

It was almost another atypical late season rainy day today in Los Angeles. I felt some light sprinkles and needed to use my windshield wipers for a minute or two, but it didn't go any further than that. We still desperately need the rainfall here so even this kind of weather is better than nothing. But it's gonna be a long summer if this truly is the end of the rain. I snapped this photo before getting into my car for work.

Happy Friday Steemers! The weekend is here!

LoftBWRain510 copy.jp2

schmidthappens_red.png

Sort:  

good perspective....Greetings :)

We had a light mist up the coast here. I fought the urge to use my wipers cause they always seem to make a bigger mess. Probably ought to get some new blades.

Ha! I know what you mean. Sometimes if it's not enough rain, the wipers just move dirt and dust across the windshield instead of washing it away.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74