Not Merely A Suggestion

3a295504-248a-49a8-a548-055c2c5018cb.jpeg


The City of West Hollywood doesn’t post the proper way to turn tires on a hill to be nice and helpful. It’s the law here. And violators are fine. I learned that first hand over 20 years ago when I didn’t pay attention to this sign and got a $28 fine. I don’t know how much the fine is now because I learned my lesson and never got a parking ticket again!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Ha ha I bet the fine is ten times that today.

I've never seen that before. Pretty smart actually. Now they just need to get rid of their street cleaning scam. That's a total joke.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04