photo of white flower on top of bogor.

in #photography6 years ago

hi friend steemit .... !!!

on this occasion I want to share a photograph of the white flower that I am using my camera phone photos

oppo f5 with a resolution of 16 megapixel rear camera ... !!!

photos of this beautiful white flower I found in the yard atta'awun mosque on top of the peak hill bogor west java.

here are some photos I took.

the first photo.

FB_IMG_1531477692750.jpg

second photo

FB_IMG_1531477695433.jpg

third photo.

FB_IMG_1531477697982.jpg

this flower photo is seen there are some water droplets ,,, this tree has just been dampened by rain.

hopefully you can enjoy this beautiful flower photo that I take this ... continue to support me with always upvote and follow me.

Sort:  

This Post have been Resteem by @freeservice at your request .

@freeservice is Resteem Account by @bullionstackers

Resteem from as low as 0.001 SBD
( 0.01 to 0.10 SBD ~ *Maximum Capped with Supports , send URL / memo via Wallet to @freeservice )

Loading...

Congratulations @scottadskin! You have received a personal award!

SteemitBoard World Cup Contest
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83