Day 7 Part 2 Seven Days of Black and White

in #photography6 years ago

Last but certainly not least my final post of the challenge.

I didn't want to end with just one image, so I decided to tell a visual story.

Alabaster Nudibranch-1.jpg

Brittle Sea star-1.jpg

Decorated Warbonnet-1.jpg

Kelp Forest-1.jpg

Free Diving-1.jpg

I hoped you've enjoyed my seven days of black and white, and thank you for taking the time to read and vote.

Scott

I'll be returning to full colour soon but for now - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

Amazing pictures
Regards
Crafter

@Scottdphoto Your photography breathes fire and brimstone of awesomeness. At some point, people seem to appreciate color more than black and white but these post is amazing.

Part of me wants to know if they are actual pictures or paintings because they look more alike and very brilliant. And, the fact that, its about nature makes it wow!

I just got to eat from your photography pot and I am scraping the leftover because I got to know about the challenge when its ending. I can agree your previous challenge was a bomb already and I am loving it.

Cannot wait for an awesome, full blown color photography challenge.

Great and mouthwatering post from @Scottdphoto

Wow, Nice post. @dorotea

This is some really good work. You nailed it!

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @kpine valued at 37.99 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Congratulations @scottdphoto, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 796 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2831.86. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

really nice pics, followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13