Been Busy Shooting Houses...

in #photography5 years ago

WooHoo ! It's finally the weekend!!!

It's been a busy week of shooting real estate photos. We finally had a break from the snow, and it's supposed to snow all next week so I had many clients contacting me wanting photos shot during this little window of nice weather.

I thought I'd share a few photos from one of the cool properties I shot. Check out this hot tub view! We got lucky and ended up with a decent sunset. It's Friday, I'm sure I'll be opening up a bottle of wine soon... but man, I wish I was enjoying that wine while relaxing in this tub.

_Q1A6844.jpg

Take a short walk just beyond the trees in the top photo and this meadow view is all yours. What a great property for a dog and kids to enjoy.

_Q1A6805.jpg

Here's the front of the house. Getting shots like these is fun but brrrr was it cold.

_Q1A6899.jpg

If you happen to be curious what the rest of the house looks like, here is the full virtual tour that I produced: https://tours.scottshotsphoto.com/public/vtour/display/1227294

Thank you for looking and I hope you all have a great and relaxing weekend!

Scott Thompson
Scott Shots Photography
portraitandlogo200.jpg

left.gifscottshots.gif



Sort:  

Beautiful Photos @scottsshots. I Love snow but not to fond of the cold... LoL... But still, a beautiful picture indeed. Keep inspiring us Brother.

May You and Your Family Always Live in the Abundance of Beauty, Happiness, Peace, and Love and Always be surrounded by Endless Blessings.

Thank you @jeronimorubio! I'm actually right there with you... I grew up in LA so I don't like being cold. But I dress with many layers and can keep pretty warm in the snow. Cheers!

wow wow wow.........In winter days, sun rays feel like blessings....

Indeed! The little bit of sun we had was a blessing for sure. It is now lightly snowing and not supposed to stop for about a week... Spring will be here soon! Cheers!

@scottshots, Such a very impressive shots you caught under cold condition. Everywhere seemed snow. Probably free space best for kids doing outdoor activities.

Thank you! Snow is definitely everywhere, and more is on the way... There is a ton of free space at this property for kids to stretch their legs outside. Great location. Cheers!

Congratulations @scottshots! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 35000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 36000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29