Pantry Curiosity @senseicat

in #photography5 years ago

pantry.jpg

Every time I open the kitchen pantry, my kitties race inside. Yes, I do happen to keep their treats in the pantry for safekeeping.

My youngest jumps inside and makes himself home until I catch him. He has even sat on top of the rice cooker from time to time at the bottom and trust me, it is difficult to get him out.

Sort:  

Hello,
please visit my page, i have some photos of my short trips in the villages around my city,
If possible for you, Vote me please.
Thanks a lot

This post has been selected randomly for upvote because you are a follower of @familytree. Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

They want your attention 😂

JAJAJAJA your cats are adorable and very tender, I would like one so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16