[Photography] The groomy of the cloudy day.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

The Groomy of the cloudy day

All photos are taken by me. No use without permission.

#Photography #Landscape #GroomyDay #Idaho #Cloudy
seogmankim_background1.jpg
Taken somewhere in Idaho.
- Idaho (미국 50개 주중 하나)에서 찍은 사진입니다




I, in that day,
might trap myself down with some anxiety. People have sometimes asked, "Do you remember the worry around this time last 2 years?". No, I don't really remember anything of my worries around that time.
- 그 날의 나는,
내 스스로 몇 몇의 걱정거리에 나를 가두었다. 사람들은 종종 이렇게 묻곤했다. "너 2년전에 이쯤에 무슨걱정했는지 기억나?" 그렇다, 난 그 즈음 했던 걱정거리들이 떠오르지 않았다.

I, nowadays,
know that worries are like this. Worries are just worries. And worries will be gone by the time goes. I was so hesitating and trying to choose the best decisions to solve the worries.
However, I, nowadays,
realize that there isn't the best decisions and there is the best that I can make after the decisions.
- 오늘의 나는,
걱정이란게 이런 것이라는 것을 알았다. 걱정은 걱정일 뿐. 그리고 걱정은 시간이 흐르면서 없어지더라. 나는 그 걱정거리를 해결을 위해, 가장 좋은 선택을 고민하고 , 이행하기를 머뭇거렸다.
하지만, 오늘의 나는
가장 좋은 선택이라는 것은 없으며, 가장 좋은 선택은 내가 그 선택 이 후에 그 선택을 가장 좋은 선택으로 만들 수 있다는 것을 깨달았다.


\

Follow, Upvote, Comment will be VERY WELCOME!

Sort:  

안녕하세요! 댓글 보고 들어왔습니다 ㅎㅎ
사진을 직접 찍으셨나요? 정말 멋지네요...
잘 보고 갑니다!
앞으로 자주 뵈어요 ^.^ 좋은 하루 보내세요~~~

감사합니다 ^^ 자주뵈어요 !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91