Enjoy the live shows and leave your phones

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

sfoksmb8s3.jpg

If You go to a show make sure You get out of your phones, stop recording and take pictures.

I love when I go to watch a show. I always lose a lot of great photography opportunities because I want to enjoy the show.

Don't take me wrong I would love to be on my camera the whole show because this are my favourite types of photos and moments to capture but also don't want to be bothering people behind me.

Maybe one day I will get photography passes where I get to be the whole show just capturing this moments to share with You All.

received_799975900366415.jpeg

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image

Sort:  

Resteemed!

True is that 90% of people who are recording during shows will never watch these videos again 🙈🙈

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is so true. And that gets me even more enraged. To me as a wannabe photographer this is something I LOVE to do. And I wish I had the money to go and pay for shows just to be there "working". So when I have the opportunity to attend shows I always have to find a middle term between taking photos and enjoy the show by itself. Although even when I am taking photos because it is my passion I still love that every second and appreciate the show through the eye of my camera eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

😎👊

Posted using Partiko iOS

You talk about not taking pictures, but they're great pictures!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awww thank you. That means a lot to me. This is my passion and one of my favourite types of photography to do. That's what I would love to be doing for a living 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

You talk about not taking pictures, but they're great pictures!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey, just wanted to let you know that I like you 😊, but I hate how things work and I am trying to figure out how I can solve them. Ps. Sorry for not talking about your content.

Aww thank you so much. It is all fine. As a content creator I understand that sometimes it is difficult to be on the Internet just enjoying other people stuff. So it is all good. That is another problem on the community in here that I have also talk about. 90% of us are content creators and we need to focus on getting audience/fans/followers however you like to call them to come and be here just to enjoy what we upload. We will get there 👍😉♥️

Posted using Partiko Android

Now I like you even more lol.😊 The reason: Dtube= Darkweb=no benefits for content creators. Because no SEO. SEO isn't a bad thing; it helps people discovering content. We do not necessarily need it, but we need something similar so that people who are looking for content can find the content! It seems that if you are mentioning this topic in the community, you are a nasty guy/girl. I agree with you 100%. I also think that one of the main reasons why people aren't watching is if you have a bad internet connection you can't watch it. Yesterday I watched this video DRUGWARS A Critical Look With Solutions! and it took me about 1 1/2 hour to watch it for a 20min video. I really wanted to watch it because I requested it and I wanted to know how it works, but it was just annoying. Yeah, Steem is awesome. However, I don't need to support all the Dapps, especially once that are not improving their services. Do you know @Esteem and @Engrave? Both are awesome new features all the time I really like how they are handling things, and I love to support them!

With more and more dapps we will get there. That's my hope. And that's why I like to try as support as many dapps as I can.

I like engrave... But I am not as much of a writer so I haven't use it a lot..

Esteem was my first mobile dapp I have ever used... They were the original dapp to be on the Steem blockchain on mobile.

Now I am more on partiko but I still use esteemapp and esteem surfer now and then 🏄

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes right 😄

Yeah, it's very specific and it takes a lot of time to prepare the articles, but my hope is that people will discover them through Google..I always need someone proofreading.

Oh that's interesting I didn't know that!

Hm, @Partiko isn't working very well in my area because the 4G Network isn't fast enough, so pictures won't load etc. I only use it to answer answer comments.

Esteem surfer is fantastic,but the app isn't working on my phone lol.It's crashing all the time 🙈

This post had received 11.65% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal

Hi @sergiomendes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.489 which ranks you at #2042 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 7 places in the last three days (old rank 2035).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 182 contributions, your post is ranked at #65.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55