Flicking my hair to all this fake people out there 💁‍♂️

in #photography5 years ago

8cdd2497-2f07-4951-875a-2dad17e1879f.jpeg


No need to explain. Just tired of fake people online.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Do not worry, my friend, fake people are everywhere, just need to pay less attention to them! Thank you @sergiomendes

Yeah they will always be around.

Posted using Partiko Android

Stop putting stuff up I agree with, my vp is getting trashed 😂

That’s some much longer than I expected hair also 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Eheh I can't avoid being this amazing eheheh

Just joking.

But thank you so much for that support. I usually tend to say stuff that other people think but they don't want to say because it might hurt their "online image"

I know it hurts mine sometimes but I really don't care if I am being faithful to myself.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol yep I do that all the time, much better to just be yourself I think 🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much. Actually I need to fix it cause have been a mess.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24