Hot in London. keep hydrated

in #photography6 years ago

c60dfb17-9cb8-4eee-b751-17d23ba3659c.jpeg


And this time I am not talking about myself. I am just talking about the weather. This Temperatures are killing us. It is not that is even that hot but because the air gets so heavy because of the humidity makes it even worst.

don't forget to drink water.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hang in there - it is cool and raining in Bangkok now :)

hey..looking..really..hot..hehe..you know what i seen your some vedio in you tube..you are really so friendly and funny..Your mentality and behave i like so much.. dear...
♥♥

That is so nice of You. I am glad that You do enjoy what I do. I love to meet people like You. I promise i will keep trying my best :)

Thank..you dear....you are so good...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86