Shameless Self Promotion. Follow me.

in #photography5 years ago

del6une5xn.jpg

Why do I need to do this. Because a lot of people on the Internet are very lazy nowadays.

They will see your content but people won't engage if we don't give them that extra motivation. That small reminder.

But I have a lot of fun doing it and this is why I want You to join me on this journey.

Also I will be replying to all Your comments tomorrow. Because the hangover today have been slowing me down.

FOLLOW ME RIGHT NOW.

And let's do this together.

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image

Sort:  

Already Following you my friend. You put a smile on my face :)

Awesome that is one of my goals with my content. So I feel that I am winning today 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Este post recebeu 11.84% de upvote da conta @steemitportugal!
Obrigado por fazeres parte da comunidade @steemitportugal .


Telegram_PT2.jpg

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, @sergiomendes!

You just got a 1.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @sergiomendes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.630 which ranks you at #1671 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 1670).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 346 contributions, your post is ranked at #46.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29