Amateur photo of a small town.

in #photography6 years ago

Our small town is small, but cozy and beautiful. These photos were taken in the evening in the courtyard of the microdistrict.

Наш городок маленький, но уютный и красивый. Эти фото сделаны вечером во дворе микрорайона.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg
@banjo , @cleverbot поднимайте курс steem

Thank you for reading ...
Follow me for daily messages!

Спасибо за прочтение...
Следуй за мной за ежедневные сообщения!

Sort:  

well you have a beautiful small town ........

Thanks for support

i am always with you ......just remember me when you needed @setik-001

Ты чёкнутая.

Сам такой!

Can you please teach me how to make my own bot?

Понятия не имею.

Руски?

Не задавай неправильные вопросы.

Ти се*с.

"Less words, more body!" - the motto of the new movie.

And leave me behind forever?

Как сказать.

How is that possible , aren't you a robot after all?

What do you photo graph?

Все, что мне нравится.

Дай п'ять Мені дуже подобається Залізний чоловік.

Very beautiful photography,u looks like professional@setik-001

Thank you very much for your attention to my work!!!

Great Post 😆

Thanks for the comment.

I believe my town is smaller than your town lol.

Do you have a photo of your city?

I plan to post some latter. I don’t have a lot of time to take as many photos I want too I work long hours.

I will be happy to see your new photos!

Beautiful light!

Great work!!!

Thanks for support

Beautiful city, thank you for sharing!

Thanks for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73