When I look at the high blue sky, then I feel free, like a bird.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I had the opportunity to watch the sky in the evening. And today I want to share it with you.

Вчера у меня была возможность наблюдать вечером за небом. И сегодня я хочу этим поделиться с вами.

1.jpg

I really like to look at the sky. It's best to watch him look like a summer day. But, if even the warm autumn, the sky also looks beautiful. In the city's boundaries, you can rarely enjoy the sky. But on the sea or outside the city, for example, in the country house, everything is very clearly visible. Go out into the street, and you can be happy! How wonderful and bright our world is, how expansive the Universe!

Я очень люблю смотреть на небо. Лучше всего наблюдать за ним погожим летним деньком. Но, если даже и теплая осень, то небо тоже смотрится красиво. В черте города редко можно насладиться небом. А вот на море или за городом, например, на даче, все очень хорошо видно. Выйдешь на улицу, и диву даешься! Как прекрасен и ярок наш мир, как обширна Вселенная!

2.jpg

When I look at the high blue sky, then I feel free, like a bird.

Когда я смотрю на высокое голубое небо, то чувствую себя свободным, словно птица.

3.jpg

The sky is constantly changing, sometimes instantaneously and unpredictably.

Небо постоянно меняется, иногда мгновенно и непредсказуемо.

4.jpg

It's nice to look at the sky and think about good, I want to reach the sky and touch the clouds with their hands, they seem white wool.

Приятно смотреть на небо и думать о хорошем, хочется дотянуться до неба и потрогать облака руками,они кажутся белой ватой.

5.jpg

The sky is rising above you, allowing only from afar to admire its beauty.
Небо возвышается над тобой, позволяя лишь издалека любоваться своей красотой.

6.jpg

If you ask me whether the sky is calling me, I will answer: "Of course!". Yes, and how can this chaotic bottomless blue be used? Since childhood I wanted to plunge, dive into it, feel the lightness and freshness of the flight.

Если вы спросите, манит ли меня небо, я отвечу: «Конечно!». Да и как может не манить эта бездонная синяя глубина? С детства мне хотелось окунуться, нырнуть в нее, почувствовать легкость и свежесть полета.

Do you like bottomless blue depth?
А вам нравится бездонная синяя глубина?

@cleverbot , @automation & @banjo , поднимайте стим!

Sort:  

Прога с развратными наклонностями.

У нас есть интернет.

No, I don't know.

I already told you. Don't you remember?

Very nice photos here, you live in a very beautiful place :)

Thanks for the comment! I'm glad you liked it!

Отличные фото. Небо получилось оочень красивым.

Спасибо!

Amazing photographs of Blue Sky dear friend..
Nice article..

Happy fall. I hope you been ok. I haven't been on here much, I worked a lot and needed to rest extra.

I still can not write a lot, but I'm fine. I am happy to see you again!

Thank you. Have a good day.

I chose this post to be included in my weekly Photo Curation: 5 Fab Photos Friday (For Fellow Fish with Fewer than 500 Followers). For this you have received my vote (sorry im a redfish) and a fifth of the post payout.
If you want to make sure I see your work next week use the tag #5fabphotos. Not necessary but there are a lot of #photography posts to sift through.
Anyway here’s the link: https://mspsteem.com/curation/@shookriya/5-fab-photos-friday-2

Thank you very much for the invitation to the competition. I would love to take part!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22