Photography fruits and vegetables Of Bangladesh | photography and life | Photography No:159

in #photography6 years ago

Everyone at the time once I browse slightly
Those who ar within the pic aren't any one else
I and my husband
Our Aksh ceremony was completed on fourth of might Fri
He is in my life from day, 2015 ...
He has unbroken ME together with his love goodbye ...
Alamdulillah I even have got my life partner with the consent of 2 families

Now come back to my purpose of view: -😊

👉 several people have seen the blurred mood of such a big amount of days
And those UN agency are aware of it is bushed town.
When I am terribly young, i am going to successive house and fall on the kitchen appliance ...
That's the face of my domestic partner
Many people spoke lots and wept crying mutely.
Edited by the editors on Facebook, in order that nobody would solicit from me if this question wasn't shame. it absolutely was lots of hassle whenever I remembered my very own face
But I don't need to speak regarding my friends or shut folks here as a result of they need ne'er same that you simply don't seem to be such a reason why it's therefore.
They conjointly same that you simply look terribly lovely

Now let's refer love: -💙

👉 I wont to visit him, he wont to visit ME however no one is aware of anyone directly
He picked up my signaling and referred to as ME subsequently..a️❤️
After four days I met then i used to be sporting a burka..😋😋
I visited my house and told him regarding the matter of my face ..
And I same you probably did not do something to ME that you simply cannot forget ME..🙂🙂🙂🙂

Then he told ME what number folks ar burnt by burning within the bus, what number women ar such as you, therefore don't they need any female offspring, no lover, no mother, no adult female or sister of anybody ???
If my sister had such a factor then what would I do ... ??
I still haven't seen your downside, however I don't mind if there ar any issues.
I have fallen enamored with you as you say the primary greeting, it's not therefore weak that i'll leave you, owing to this folly once more.

I had no excuse to listen to the words as a result of i assumed that like different boys, he may be expression ...

But to come back, the terpie that his words ar true ... ❤️❤️😍😍
Since then, I too began to love him
Many love, love love, love hugely


She would have introduced ME to her friend circle effortlessly, she couldn't feel keep or lazy ... 😍😍😍
When I say it, it's sort of a forced boy ...
I failed to have any wishes in my hand
He ne'er went out of his own sham ..
I want to marry you, therefore you are doing not need to create anybody little,


This is original content by @shabbirahmad.Thank you so much to visit my travel blog.Stay with us and get more info about travel, life, art,photography and cryptocurrency analysis.Again thanks from @shabbirahmad.

Sort:  

To be honest I find it very hard to understand your story :( I am confused by the pictures and the kind of English you write. He or she is who? I think you are in love with? May I give you some advice? Perhaps shorter content will do the trick for you. This way more people are able to understand what you mean to say or want to express. Afterall it is not about the amount of words we use but the kind of words we use. I hope you will keep this love and stay as happy as you are now.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

very well post, please post on 2.00pm. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27