Dew on the leaf, photography by @shahabuddinkhan.

I took pictures in the morning, Now winter in Bangladesh, and in the winter the foliage of the leaves gets wet, and it looks extraordinary. The fog was covered with fog while photographing. And I was feeling very cold.

Friends, I always try to draw good pictures, But I do not know how the pictures have been seen. So, how are the pictures commented..

@thank you so much for read this post.

20181028_151857.jpg

Photo Details

  • CameraModel Name: samsung galaxy a3

  • Exposure Time:

  • F Number:

  • ISO:

  • Photo Location: kachua,chandpur

  • Category : STD photography

20181028_151904.jpg

Photo Details

  • CameraModel Name: samsung galaxy a3

  • Exposure Time:

  • F Number:

  • ISO:

  • Photo Location: kachua,chandpur

  • Category : STD photography

This original content by @shahabuddinkhan. Thank you very much for visiting my blog. Stay with me and post more about travel, photography, life, stories, love, technology and inspiration. Please objection, comment and repay my post. Again, thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72