Beautiful Fresh Flowers Touch Experience

in #photography7 years ago

I like the flowers of purple color but the kind of image that this view is rarely seen live but if you have ever seen such a view, the fresh flowers should touch it if it is good

I like to play flowers but my house, in such a place where it is not possible to see such flowers, what can I do in such a flower, I am happy to see such flowers and I like it all.

Pic Source

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 7.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @shalusharma
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @shalusharma to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33