Photography with my mobile #9

fad48fb6-9445-4b34-8900-eb0768dffd19.jpeg


Flowers are waiting for butterflies
Happiness is waiting for dreams
Waiting for the song to tune
And I'll wait for you
Will you wait for me?

I do not know the name of this flower or if someone visits me, then let me know if I want to go to this flower name


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

vaijan chomotkar ei flower er ei post ti osadharon hoise.vai jan apni eto sundor kore post koren aami ekdom ovivuto...Onek dhonnobad

Thanks

Wow ! Excellent #photography

I am @Rihannas!
You are Amazing and Your Post is also Amazing . I Like Your Post .

Thanks my friend

Nice flower. What flowers is this?

I really do not know the name of this flower, so everyone wanted to know the name of this insect, but nobody expressed any opinion

ki je bolen vai...apni ei flower er name janen na?

I do not know the name. If you know, then you will definitely share with us. You know the flower name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00