One Black & White Photograph daily for 30 days: [Day #19]📷

in #photography5 years ago

CategoryThirtydayblacknwhite
CameraHonor 9
LocationCornwall England

Rules:

• Thirty black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.

• Present one image every day for thirty days.

• No people.

• No explanation.

• Use the tag - #thirtydayblacknwhite - as one of your five tags.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nice :) Cheers!

Thank you sharpshot! You've just received an upvote of 79% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70