One Black & White Photograph daily for 30 days: [Day #20]📷

in #photography5 years ago

CategoryThirtydayblacknwhite
CameraHonor 9
LocationCornwall England

Rules:

• Thirty black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.

• Present one image every day for thirty days.

• No people.

• No explanation.

• Use the tag - #thirtydayblacknwhite - as one of your five tags

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you sharpshot! You've just received an upvote of 75% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @sharpshot

We have planted already 6166.73 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 26108.53
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85