One Black & White Photograph daily for 30 days: [Day #25]📷

in #photography6 years ago
CategoryThirtydayblacknwhite
CameraHonor 9
LocationCardiff Wales UK

Rules:

• Thirty black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.

• Present one image every day for thirty days.

• No people.

• No explanation.

• Use the tag - #thirtydayblacknwhite - as one of your five tags.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Looks great, I just don't know what it is 😁

Really cool ❤😊❤ i love the angle ❤ You captured this so perfectly! Well done!

Thanks, I've taken a few photos of this, so thought I would tilt it a bit for a new look

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

I'm intrigued. Is it the wall from a building in France?

Congratulations @sharpshot! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You just planted 0.12 tree(s)!


Thanks to @sharpshot

We have planted already 3601.49 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 39274.83
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

This post has received a 4.59 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71