Self- Portraits with My iPhone

in #photography6 years ago

Earlier I was at the library with my kids. One of their friends came through the doors and shouted, “Shawna! Why do you look so fancy?” I had to look down at myself to figure out what I was wearing. Comfy dress. Check. Comfy shoes. Check. Favorite earrings? That must be to what he was referring.

Naturally, I rode the compliment home on a high and decided to try out portrait mode using the one clean mirror in my house. It was a fun experiment.


image

image

image

Thoughts?

Earrings by @sumayyahsaidso.

Sort:  

You're beautiful. 😍

My thought are NSFW but ...but. Prolly best I just shut up and leave another upvote.

Nah. Screw that. Damn Shawna you do look fine.

You look stunning, like a dancer getting ready for a music video. I love the comfort of the look, too!

Congratulations @shawnamawna! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73