Vacation Photos Part 1: Indiana Dunes

in #photography6 years ago

My family had the lovely adventure of visiting Indiana Dunes State Park for a long weekend adventure. The weather didn’t exactly comply, so we only ended up at the beach for a couple of hours instead of a couple of days, but every minute was worth it. An added bonus was finally trying out the Portrait feature on my iPhone. I got some beautiful shots I’ll share over a handful of posts.

My youngest mermaid:
image

My middle mermaid:
image

My eldest is damn near a merMAN!
image

Our sand castle:
image

The water:
image

My youngest’s footprint:
image

It was a windy day, and I was maybe more afraid of the riptide than I needed to be, but fun was had, friends were made and I would do it again!

Sort:  

You have beautiful children!

Great Merfamily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45