Start of the Tibet Tour part 2

in #photography5 years ago

Of course with great forest regions there are many animals that make use of the habitat. It may be unwise to venture alone as there are wild tigers, leopards, bears and more. Safe to say, I wouldn’t be venturing too far on my own on this trip as lack of knowledge could prove perilous.

Making the first stop was refreshing. I got to stretch my legs and breathe in some fresh air. The hilly and mountain regions sat well into the cloudy skies and showed what type of terrain that Tibet possessed. The experience in Tibet was very different to China despite maintaining some similarities. I was quite excited to settle into my accommodation for the short stay that was a modern twist of architecture. The wooden cladding and older roofing style were a nice touch. As an avid gardener myself, I was pleased to see a courtyard area home many different types of plants and trees. It seemed that Tibet would be a treat for people who love the natural side of things and I was most pleased.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04