Staying at the Shangri La Part 2

in #photography5 years ago

I have come to appreciate the treatment and quality of the hospitality industry and really love how people go out of their way to provide the smallest attention to detail to make a wonderful experience.

I checked into a spacious room within one of their towering blocks. The porter generously brought my luggage to my room before I arrived and everything was spot on, exactly the way I had imagined. The evening was creeping in and after exploring the hotel a little more, I was impressed with how clean and stacked the facilities were. There was an in house gym, pool and excellent massage services available. I would definitely be attending soon but first it was time to head down to the restaurant. I was gleefully excited to see the menu filled with seafood options. Sydney doesn’t fall short for seafood lovers and I had the chance to dine on beautifully prepared meals for the next few evenings. It’s safe to say that I would be enjoying the finest quality oysters, shellfish and other quality seafood here in Sydney. The Shangri La is a great place to stay and I highly recommend a visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04