View of the City Part 2

in #photography5 years ago

It was great to hear about how local people live in different parts of the Australia and what draws them to some of the other cities. I managed to score quite a few recommendations on travel and eating ideas simply by having conversations.Walking around Sydney is an interesting experience. The houses are very different to that in China. The roads, cars and general transport structure was incredibly different. It took a while for me to get to grips with everything but it didn’t take long. Even the street signs were in Chinese which would help many tourists I think. Even some of the staff at my accommodation spoke mandarin and Cantonese.

After a day of touring around, I peered out of my window and realised how stunning the evening view was. Way high up in the tower of apartments, I observed the amazing landscape that was the city of Sydney. The boats traversed across the waters and the opera house stood majestically in the distance. My feelings of excitement increased and I was ready to see more each and every day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86