Thinking in the sunset

in #photography6 years ago

@Shidong Original Photography:)

7.jpg

【Back series photography】I like the hills of my hometown best, especially in the evening, when the sun is about to set, the scenery is just beautiful!

Equipment: Canon 5D Mark III lens: EF16-35mm f/2 .8 L II USM
Shutter: 1/350 aperture: F/16.0 focal length: 16 mm sensitivity: 400

If you like this post, you can upvote, follow, share, and re-steem this post.
Thank you!

Sort:  

@shidong, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Thank you!

Beutiful photo 👍👍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Me encanta tu fotografía en especial los rayos del sol reflejados en el cabello, bien @shidong

Gold. You are so inspiring!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72