📷 Relaxing Under The Tree - #OutdoorPhotography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Picture taken on Mt. Wakakusa in Japan.

21500722-0CA0-49A8-987F-6C6DFC7CABC2.jpeg

f/8 | 1/500 s | ISO 100


Equipment Used

  • Camera: Sony A7
  • Lens: Sony Zeiss 16-35mm f/4
  • Software: Lightroom CC (iPad)

Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide original quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

dear friend hello,
how are you ?
I hope everything is okay. I am fascinated when I see your wonderful photographs!
You're a really great photographer. congratulations . as usual!

I’m fine and thank you :)

A tree with a view! The people with the picnic basket have the right idea. That looks like the ideal place to have a picnic. Very nice capture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75