Love Of Flower Photography And Beautiful

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemian!

How are you guys this afternoon?Hopefully in good health.For this afternoon,let me present the flowers with a bright shoot.This is a wildflower that looks like being blooming.By featuring a purple color on the lids, making this look very soft and quite beautiful in the eyes.

image


image

*hopefully my friends do not get tired of seeing my post,because hopefully this learning or meditation for all of us.And I hope the steemian friends can achieve all of their hopes and desires.Convey,if only one verse, then in this meeting I will share some yellow flowers are very beautiful in the eyes,

image


image


image


image

I photographed it using my vivo Rom funttouch camera os_3.0 I hope you like it
Thank you for visiting this blog hope you enjoy the photography I share ....
Thank you for visiting my blog,upvote and comment if friends like it

Follow Me @shintamonica..❗️❗️❗️

Sort:  

Wow beautiful flowers and nice photography...!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73