Macro Photography Beautiful Moth

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello friend steemian is back in my simple blog, tonight I will post a picture of a very beautiful moth, macro photo,

image


A beautiful afternoon for me,I managed to take photos of moths that were very beautiful in such a great position.I had been looking for this stinger for a long time,and it became an ability for me to be able to photograph it.

image


image


image


image



This moth starts to look late because they are ready to do activities that are actually done on the day.
seeing this moth in brown,then I posted a macro photography moth from me this afternoon.friend steemian hopefully you like this work,keep on going to achieve what I want to achieve,see you again,

Thank you for visiting my blog,upvote and comments if friends like it....

Follow Me @shintamonica!!

Wassalam

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71